Microsoft PST Repair Tool

Microsoft PST Repair Tool微软PST修复工具

  • 强大的Outlook工具来修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复丢失的电子邮件,联系人,任务和更多
  • 只读修复和恢复过程中,不会修改原来的PST文件的工具
  • 修复Outlook收件箱 在PST文件使用Outlook 2000,2002,2003,2007,2010和2013年创建
  • 易于使用的工具,它可以修复和 恢复MS Outlook 2007中被删除的文件夹
 

你有没有损坏的PST文件?无法访问由于PST文件损坏的MS Outlook数据?你可能是其中之一谁失去了由于PST腐败获得了宝贵的Outlook数据。但他们中的一个,谁仍然在寻找一种方式来修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复所有有价值的Outlook数据??你

不要担心!这里谈到微软PST修复工具,先进的Outlook的PST修复方案设计来修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复丢失的Outlook数据。我们都清楚地沉迷到Microsoft Outlook,以便有其突出的特点丰富的电子邮件体验。一个与Outlook的主要缺点是PST文件,其中整个用户保存的数据所在的损坏。对于那些谁失去了他们的有价值的信息,由于PST文件损坏,PST修复工具提供最好的。使用这个工具,你可以修复损坏的Outlook 2003的PST文件,并恢复丢失的Outlook在你的指尖属性没有遇到任何困难。

为什么选择微软PST修复软件?

微软PST修复工具将固定PST文件,并恢复丢失的数据的最佳选择。其强大的修复算法和简单的用户界面让您在修复的Outlook PST文件的最好的结果。此外,它也就是你原来的PST文件只读应用程序保持不变,在修复和恢复的过程。它只是扫描损坏的PST文件,提取所有存储的数据,并创建一个新的健康的PST文件,提取的信息,您可以直接导入回你现有的Outlook配置文件。有了这个工具,你甚至可以恢复丢失的电子邮件时,Outlook没有响应。看看那收到的最好的修复过程中微软PST修复应用程序的审查。

 Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Testimonial

怎样的Outlook PST文件得到腐败?

以下是一些用于Outlook PST文件损坏的常见原因。您的PST文件可能由于以下原因之一损坏。

  • 由于计算机重启不当终止的Microsoft Outlook将使PST文件得到腐败。这将inturn导致在Outlook PST文件的腐败。但随着微软PST修复工具的帮助下,你可以修复微软Outlook PST文件具有很大的方便。
  • 病毒感染或应用程序故障也会使在Outlook PST文件得到腐败由于其保存在PST文件的整个数据将变得不可访问。
  • 访问PST文件通过不安全的网络,或通过远程存储设备将导致在Outlook PST文件损坏。
  • 如果存储在PST文件的数据量超过了文件的大小有限,那么PST文件腐化。即使在这种情况下,你可以利用微软PST修复工具和修复几个简单的点击微软的Outlook PST文件。
  • 错误而引起的压缩PST文件可以使PST得到损坏。
  • 同时升级Outlook来了新的版本,如果某种错误的发生,然后PST文件可能会损坏。但不知何故,与微软PST修复工具的帮助下,你可以修复的MS Outlook PST文件。

除了这些,还有账户上多几个原因,其中的PST文件被损坏。但是,如果你把微软PST修复工具的帮助下那么容易,你就可以修复一个非常简单的方法的Microsoft Outlook PST文件。由于缺乏技术的早期,这是相当困难的修复微软的Outlook PST文件,一旦它被损坏。但随着技术的进步,一些经验丰富的程序员开发了这个惊人的修复工具,使得维修和Outlook PST恢复文件容易。

正如你非常清楚地知道PST是一个复杂的数据库文件,PST文件腐败是相当普遍的。如果遇到即使是轻微的错误,也容易得到腐败。这并不意味着你已经PST文件损坏后,失去了所有您的Outlook数据。损坏的PST文件可以得到修复。您可以在自己使用的是Microsoft PST修复工具转换损坏的PST文件转换成健康的工作文件。它开发的先进的算法来修复微软Outlook PST文件,并恢复丢失的Outlook数据PST专业的维修申请。有了这个工具的帮助下,你也可以恢复从PST文件已删除的电子邮件和检索Microsoft Outlook 2010中日历项目。

这PST修复工具额外的普通功能:

  • 微软PST修复工具可以轻松地修复损坏的严重PST文件,并恢复丢失的Outlook数据。
  • 与此修复工具的帮助下,你可以修复在几分钟内超大的Outlook PST文件。
  • 当与Outlook收件箱修复工具相比,它是一个最强大的修复程序。
  • 这个了不起的工具,也将让您从Outlook恢复意外删除的电子邮件。
  • 随着微软PST修复工具的帮助下,你将能够修复压缩和高度加密的PST文件中。
  • 该软件方便您在硬盘中搜索PST文件。这将帮助你,即使不知道PST文件的位置。
  • 产生在Outlook 2003-2010格式固定的PST文件,方便导入。
  • 微软PST修复工具,可以修复各种版本的Outlook中损坏的PST文件,包括微软Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010,2013,等等。
  • 该软件可以修复Microsoft Outlook中的错误和抢救存储的信息就在几个基本步骤。
  • 通过使用这个应用程序,您可以修复上的Windows操作系统,包括Windows 8中,Windows XP,Windows 7中,Vista中,等所有最新版本的Microsoft Outlook PST文件
  • 除了PST文件修复,应用程序可以帮助你修复OST文件中。

因此,这意味着,这MS Outlook的PST修复工具包括支持功能,可帮助修复的MS Outlook PST文件没有任何麻烦巨大的数字。

最近更新 :

删除的Microsoft Outlook 2007缓存: 您是否想要删除的Microsoft Outlook 2007的缓存?如果是的话,使用圣雷莫的更多,可以帮助你在删除缓存非常容易。为了更多地了解这个应用程序,需要URL参观这里给出:  如何删除Outlook 2007的缓存?

修复Outlook 2007的PST文件: 你寻找修复损坏的的2007年的PST文件的工具?然后按照链接在这里 软件来修复Outlook PST 2007文件. 它会帮助你修复您的Outlook 2007 PST文件中的一个简单而有效的方法。

Microsoft Outlook数据文件修复: Using这个惊人的软件,你可以修复被损坏或损坏,由于各种原因Microsoft Outlook数据文件。单击该链接上的 如何修复Microsoft Outlook数据文件? 要了解该软件如何修复PST 损坏文件。

修复Outlook 2007中搜索索引错误: 使用这个惊人的微软PST修复工具,可以修复Outlook 2007索引错误,并修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复所有丢失的物品。要知道,一步一步的指示,就如何解决Outlook 2007中访问此网页索引问题: 修复Outlook 2007搜索索引错误

如何使用Microsoft PST修复工具修复的PST文件?

现在,让我们当您的腐败PST文件修复过程。开始下载并安装微软PST修复软件的演示版本Windows计算机。一旦你与软件安装完成后,执行让你的损坏的PST文件,确定以下简单步骤。

1: 微软推出PST修复工具的安装演示版本。选择其中它是通过使用浏览按钮存储在硬盘驱动器的PST文件的路径。如果你不知道的PST文件的位置,搜索使用查找选项了。

Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Welcome Window

图1:欢迎窗口

2: 后来选择首选的扫描方法来扫描损坏的PST文件,并提取存储的信息.

Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Select Scan Method

图2:选择扫描方法

3: 在选择所需的扫描方法,其中,设置新的健康的PST文件需要保存的目标路径。现在点击修复按钮继续.

4: 一旦修复过程完成后,您将获得该恢复的产品清单。评估使用预览选项恢复的结果。

Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Preview Repaired PST File

图3:预览修复的PST文件

4: 如果你是幸福的使用演示版本获得的结果,购买完整版本的软件保存固定的文件恢复的数据。

恭喜你,你已经成功修复您的腐败PST文件,并恢复所有丢失的Outlook数据。让我们感谢软件,其美妙的帮助。由于PST文件始终铺设的脸转向腐败甚至是小错误,而不是修复损坏的文件,这是好事,采取必要的预防措施以避免数据丢失。所以,始终以PST文件的定期备份。一个有效的备份永远不会让你觉得修复和恢复的。

Microsoft PST Repair Tool

Microsoft PST Repair ToolHow to Repair Outlook PST File?

  • Powerful Outlook utility to repair corrupt PST file and recover lost emails, contacts, tasks and more
  • Read-only tool which will not modify original PST file during repair and recovery
  • Repair Outlook Inbox on PST file created using Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010 and 2013
  • Easy to use tool that can repair and restore deleted folders of MS Outlook 2007

Do you have a corrupt PST file? Unable to access MS Outlook data due to PST file corruption??? You might be one of them who have lost access to their valuable Outlook data due to PST corruption. But are you one of them, who are still looking for a way to repair the corrupted PST file and recover all the valuable Outlook data??

Don't Fret!!! Here comes Microsoft PST repair tool, an advanced Outlook PST repair program designed to fix damaged PST file and recover lost Outlook data. We all are well addicted to Microsoft Outlook in order to have rich email experience with its outstanding features. One of the major disadvantages with Outlook is corruption of PST file, where the entire user saved data resides. For those who have lost their valued information due to corruption of PST file, PST repair tool serves the best. Employing this tool, you can fix corrupt Outlook 2003 PST file and restore lost Outlook attributes at your finger tips without facing any difficulties.

Why to choose Microsoft PST Repair Tool?

Microsoft PST repair tool will be the optimum choice for fixing PST file and recovering lost data. Its powerful repair algorithms and simple user interface gives you the best results in repairing Outlook PST file. Moreover, it is a read-only application i.e. your original PST file remains intact at repair and recovery process. It just scans the damaged PST file to extract all the stored data and creates a new healthy PST file with extracted information, which you can directly import back to your existing Outlook profile. With this tool, you can even recover lost emails when Outlook is not responding. Have a look at the reviews that Microsoft PST repair application received for its best fix process.

 Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Testimonial

How does Outlook PST file get corrupt?

Following are some of the common reasons for corruption of Outlook PST file. Your PST file might be corrupted due to one of these reasons.

  • Improper termination of Microsoft Outlook due to computer reboot will make the PST file to get corrupt. This will in turn result in the corruption of Outlook PST file. But with the help of this Microsoft PST file repair software, you can repair MS outlook PST file with a great ease.
  • Virus infection or application malfunctioning will also make the Outlook PST file to get corrupt due to which entire data saved in PST file would become inaccessible. 
  • Accessing PST file over unsecured network or through remote storage device will result in corruption of Outlook PST file.
  • If the amount of data stored in the PST file exceeds the limited size of the file, then PST file corrupts. Even in this case you can utilize Microsoft Outlook PST repair tool and fix Microsoft Outlook PST file in few simple clicks.    
  • Errors caused while compressing the PST file can make the PST to get corrupt. 
  • While upgrading the Outlook to its new version, if some sort of error occurs then PST file may get corrupt. But somehow with the help of Microsoft PST repair tool you can repair MS Outlook PST file.   

Other than these, there are few more reasons on account of which PST file gets corrupted. But, if you take the help of this Microsoft Outlook repair tool then easily you will be able to fix Microsoft Outlook PST file in a very simple approach. Earlier due to lack of technology, it was quite difficult to fix Microsoft Outlook PST file, once it was corrupted. But as the technology progressed, some well experienced programmers developed this amazing repair tool that made repair and recovery of Outlook PST file easy.

As you know very well PST is a complex data base file, corruption of PST file is quite common. If it encounters even a minor error, it tends to get corrupt. It does not mean that you have lost all your Outlook data upon corruption of PST file. Your damaged PST file can get fixed. You can convert corrupt PST file into healthy working file at your own using Microsoft PST repair tool. It is professional PST repair application developed with advanced algorithms to repair MS Outlook PST file and to restore lost Outlook data. With the assistance of this Microsoft PST file repair software, you can also recover deleted emails from PST file and retrieve Microsoft Outlook 2010 calendar items.

Extraordinary features of this Microsoft Outlook PST repair tool:

  • Microsoft PST Repair tool can easily repair severely corrupt PST file and recovers lost Outlook data.
  • With the help of this repair utility you can repair oversized Outlook PST file in few minutes.
  • It's a most powerful repair application when compared with Outlook inbox repair tool.
  • This remarkable tool will also allow you to recover accidentally deleted emails from Outlook.
  • With the aid of Microsoft PST repair tool, you will able to fix compressed and highly encrypted PST file as well.
  • The software facilitates you to search for PST file in the hard drive. This will help you, even if do not know the location of the PST file.
  • Generates fixed PST file in Outlook 2003-2010 format for easy import.
  • It repairs corrupted PST file of various Outlook versions including MS Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, etc.
  • The software can fix Microsoft Outlook errors and rescue the stored information just in few basic steps.
  • By making use of this app you can fix Microsoft Outlook PST file on all latest versions of Windows operating system including Windows 8, Windows XP, Windows 7, Vista, etc.
  • Apart from PST file repair, the application can help you in repairing OST file as well.

Thus, it means that this MS Outlook PST repair tool comprises colossal numbers of supportive features that helps to fix MS Outlook PST file without any hassle.

Recent Update:

Outlook 2010 PST File Repair Tool: If your Outlook 2010 PST file gets corrupted then don't get panic as it is now easy to repair Microsoft Outlook 2010 PST file within few simple steps. Before saving the repaired PST file, you can preview emails, tasks and other attributes of Outlook PST. To know more about how to perform Outlook 2010 PST file repair, you can visit this URL:

Repair AVI File: Are you looking a solution for repairing damaged or corrupted AVI file? If yes, make use of Repair AVI program to fix AVI video file related issue and recover the information from it easily. For more information about it follow this link:

Recover Sent Items in Outlook: If you have deleted Sent Items folder in Outlook then make use of Microsoft PST Repair tool to restore Sent Items in Outlook. It supports all versions of Outlook and the application is compatible with all versions of Windows PC. Go through this page for more information:

Repair damaged Outlook PST File: Using PST repair application user can easily mend damaged Microsoft Outlook PST and restore all Outlook PST file attributes in an efficient manner. Follow this link to get more details about how to repair damaged Outlook PST file.

Fix Outlook 2007 Search Indexing Error: Using this amazing Microsoft PST repair tool, you can repair Outlook 2007 indexing errors and also fix corrupt PST file and recover all lost items. To know step by step instructions on how to fix indexing issues in Outlook 2007 refer this link.

Microsoft PST Repair Tool 2013: Now, it is extremely easy to repair the corrupted Outlook 2013 PST file by using Microsoft PST Repair tool. For more details on repairing Outlook 2013 PST file, you can hop over the given link:

Repair Microsoft Outlook 2000 PST File: If your Outlook 2000 PST file gets corrupted then do not panic as it is now easy to fix Microsoft Outlook 2000 PST file within few simple steps. Before saving the repaired PST file you can preview emails, contacts and other items of Outlook PST.

Delete Microsoft Outlook 2007 Cache: Are you looking to delete Microsoft Outlook 2007 cache? If so then make use of Remo MORE that helps you in deleting cache very easily. To know more about this application, take a tour of URL given here:

Fix Outlook 2007 PST File: Are you searching for a tool to repair your corrupt 2007 PST file? It is will help you in fixing your Outlook 2007 PST file in an easy and effective way.

Microsoft Outlook Data File Repair: Using this software you can repair Microsoft Outlook data files that are corrupted or damaged due to various reasons. This software's interface ensures that Outlook data file is repaired in flawless way.

Outlook 2010 Mailbox Repair Tool: This application user can even repair Outlook 2010 mailbox. The special mechanism of this utility fix Outlook mailbox corruption in couple of mouse clicks. Follow this link for more info about this topic.

Open Recovered Outlook Files: From now onwards with this tool user can easily fix the corrupt PST file and open the recovered Outlook files. Go to this page to know more:

How to repair PST file using Microsoft PST Repair Tool?

Now let us proceed with your corrupt PST file repair process. Initially download and install the demo version of Microsoft PST repair software in your Windows computer. Once you are done with software installation, perform the following simple steps to get your damaged PST file fixed.

1: Launch the installed demo version of Microsoft PST fix utility. Select the path of PST file where it is stored in the hard drive by using Browse button. If you are not sure about the location of PST file, search for it using Find option.

Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Welcome Window

Figure 1: Welcome Window

2: Later select the preferred scan method to scan the corrupt PST file and extract the stored information.

Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Select Scan Method

Figure 2: Select Scan Method

3: Upon selecting desired scan method, set the destination path where new healthy PST file needs to be saved. Now click on Repair button to proceed.

4: Once the repair process is finished, you will the get list of recovered items. Evaluate the recovery results using preview option.

Microsoft PST Repair Tool - Preview Repaired PST File

Figure 3: Preview Repaired PST File

4: If you are happy with the results obtained using demo version, buy the full version of the software to save fixed file with recovered data.

Congratulations, you have successfully repaired your corrupt PST file and recovered all your lost Outlook data. Let's thank the software for its wonderful assistance. Since PST file always laying face towards corruption even for minor errors, rather than fixing damaged file, it is good to take necessary precautions to avoid loss of data. So always take regular backup of PST file. An effective backup will never let you think of repair and recovery.